Only Natural

admin Music

“Wonderful songs. Vetta sings her heart out. I’d defy anyone to better this all-round display of perfection” – Rock n’ Reel

“Alan Franks is a modern-day Sydney Carter. In their own very individual way, his songs are as classic as Lord Of the Dance” – John Rety, co-founder, Torriano Poetry

Alan Franks and Patty Vetta’s latest CD, Only Natural, is available to buy here.
1 Peace For Which We Pray
2 At The End Of Our Times
3 Heaven In The Top Flat
4 Those Feelings Never went Away
5 Twenty-One Again
6 When the World Is Full Of water
7 The Home Front
8 The Twin I Never Had
9 Romance’s Refugee
10 I’ll Never Close My Eyes Again
11 It’s Only Natural
12 Ball And Chain
13 Here Comes The Train
14 No More Of That